Boards Etc.

 

President

Stephanie Fowler
Dallam County
P.O. Box 9375
Dalhart, Texas 79022
806-244-5270
daljuv@xit.net

Vice President

Brandon Borski
Cen-Tex Regional  Juvenile Probation Department
108 South Park , Ste 211
Brenham, Texas 77833
979-567-2349
Brandon_borski@yahoo.com

Past President

William A. Carter II
Lubbock County
2025 N. Akron
Lubbock, Texas 79415
806-252-4411
wcarter@co.Lubbock.tx.us

Association Secretariat

Jessica Carter

P.O. Box 98715
Lubbock, Texas 79499
(512) 415-6717
jjattx@gmail.com

Treasurer

Cory Marshall
Andrews County
215 NW 1st, Room 127-A
Andrews, Texas 79714
(432)-524-1415
cmarshall@co.andrews.tx.us

Secretary

Shanna Floyd
100th Judicial District
P.O. Box 37
Panhandle, Texas 79068
(940)-585-8299
juvprob100@hotmail.com

TJDA President

Jesse Murillo
Travis County
2515 S. Congress
Austin, Texas 78704
(512)-854-7069
jesse.murillo@co.travis.tx.us

Parliamentarian

Niel Parsons
Wichita County
510 Lamar Street
Wichita Falls, Texas 76307
(940)-766-8225
Niel.Parsons@co.wichita.tx.us

Northern Region

Kristi McQuiston
Jack/Wise County
401 Rock Ramsey Drive
Decatur, TX 76234
(940) 627-7037
Kristi.mcquiston@co.wise.tx.us

Northern Region

Tommy Parker
Grayson County
86 Dyess
Denison, TX 75020
(903) 786-6326
parkert@co.grayson.tx.us

Northeast Region

Phil Hayes
Cass County
P.O. Box 301
Linden, Texas 75563
(903)756-7551
philhayes.casscojuv@valornet.com

Northeast Region

Angie Scalf
Rockwall County
915 Whitmore
Rockwall, Texas 75087
(972)-204-7540
ascalf@rockwallcountytexas.com

Panhandle Region

Barry Gilbert
Randall County Juvenile Probation
9300 S. Georgia
Amarillo, TX 79118
(806)468-5700
barrygilbert@rcjj.org

Panhandle Region

Reba Moore
Floyd, Dickens, Motley, Briscoe County
111 N. Wall
Floydada, TX 79235
(806) 983-4925
rebamoore@amaonline.com

Central Region

Joanne F. Bradley
Kendall County
204 E. San Antonio #11
Boerne, TX 78006
(830) 249-9343
joane.bradley@co.kendall.tx.us

Central Region

Joe Paniagua
Travis County
2515 S. Congress
Austin, Texas 78704
(512)-854-7000
joe.paniagua@co.travis.tx.us

Western Region

Chris Hill
Lubbock County
2025 N. Akron Ave.
Lubbock, Texas 79415
806-775-1800
chill@co.lubbock.tx.us

Western Region

Jose Martinez
Crane County
P.O. Box 412
Crane, Texas 79731
(432)-558-0412
jose.martinez@co.crane.tx.us

Southeast Region

Monica Kelley
Hardin County
P.O. Box 7
Kounze, Texas 77625
409-246-5175
Monica.Kelley@co.hardin.tx.us

Southeast Region

Youlanda Lane
Angelina County
P.O. Box 222
Lufkin, Texas 75902
(936)-634-8365
ylane@angelinacounty.net

Southern Region

Sandy J. Pippin-Gomez
Zapata County
603 Hidalgo St.
Zapata, Texas 78076
(956) 765-9936
sandy@zapatajpo.com

Southern Region

Doralisa Saenz
Tri-County
104 N. Brittan Ave. S306
Rio Grande City, TX 78582
(956) 487-8512
lisasaenz@aol.com

Committees – JJAT COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND INFORMATION [PDF]

  • Ad Hoc
    • Sales Committee
    • By-Laws Committee
    • Exhibitors/Vendors
  • Awards & Resolutions
  • Conference & Program
  • Door Prizes
  • Ethics
  • Finance
  • Judicial
  • Legislative
  • Membership
  • Nominations
  • Publications & Research
  • Registration
  • Silent Auction
  • Standards & Training

Thank you to our website sponsors:boystown